vitruvian mammary

Toledo_vitruvian_mammary_templ

Here is one design I’ve been mooning over for the longest time. It took light years arriving probably because this one hits home and hits hard.

Full disclosure: While I did not lose my mother to breast cancer (It was an aggressive brain tumor that did her quick– god bless her soul), my thoughts go out to those who currently suffer and endure, along with those who survive and stand by them in love and hope and finding a cure: fast.

This one should be logical (I hope).

All done in the spirit of Duchamp et al and still pending.
 
First look, hope you like…

Peace,

titus
ps. I am really hoping to get this printed but so far no brave takers as of yet. Will update you as soon as my design finds a home: hi ho.

Leave a Reply

